Contact Us

Jim Baier, President - General Manager
jbaier@elancesteel.com

Rick Libke, Vice President - Production Manager
rlibke@elancesteel.com

Kelly Gilders Miller, Office Manager
kgilders@elancesteel.com

Cliff Rusk, Senior Estimator & Project Manager
crusk@elancesteel.com

Paul Baier, Estimator
pbaier@elancesteel.com

Brad Reiber, Shop Coordinator
breiber@elancesteel.com

Lauren Penner, Office Coordinator
elance@elancesteel.com

Erin Downes, Project Coordinator
edownes@elancesteel.com

Mailing Address:

Site 404, Box 3, RR# 4
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 3J7

Street Address:

40 Unger Street
North Corman Park
Saskatoon, SK.

Phone:(306) 931 - 4412
Fax:(306) 931 - 7683

elance@elancesteel.com
© 2017 Elance Steel Fabricating Co. Ltd.